The University has two A.C Auditoriums, Vidyasagar Sabhagriha and Acharya Prafulla Chandra Sabhakaksha and two non-A.C auditoriums, Samir Dasgupta Mancha and Bibhuti Bhusan Kaksha for holding seminars, workshop, Symposia and Cultural activities of the students.

Besides the above mentioned auditoriums, there are about 15 Seminar and Lecture halls attach to different academic departments. 

Go to top
porno porno ficken russian porn japanese porn watch porn watch sex izle sex izle anal porn tube amateur porn watch
Free porn